Elferrat

Narrenvater I

Wolfgang (Hoss) Haas

St. Jodokusweg 17, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/93210

wolfgang.haas@hennenschlitter.de

Narrenvater II

Rüdiger Dube

Im Vogelsang 2, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/949260

ruediger.dube@hennenschlitter.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Burkhard

Happenweilerstraße 12b, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/6016

klaus.burkhard@hennenschlitter.de

Kassier

Bernd Golluschinski

Kretzergang 7a, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/941261

bernd.golluschinski@hennenschlitter.de

Marco Dikreuter

Seestraße-West 23, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/1240

marco.dikreuter@hennenschlitter.de

Bernd Haug

Hardtstraße 29, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/949430

bernd.haug@hennenschlitter.de

Stefan (Leo) Karg

Happenweilerstraße 8A, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/9496075

stefan.karg@hennenschlitter.de

Hubert Langenstein

Fitz-Kopp-Straße 14, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/6278

hubert.langenstein@hennenschlitter.de

Michael Matt

Schulstraße 26, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/932137

michael.matt@hennenschlitter.de

Thomas Mecking

Seestraße-West 2, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/3671

thomas.mecking@hennenschlitter.de

Christian (Cruzy) Raatschen

Friedrichshafener Straße 17a, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/7849222

christian.raatschen@hennenschlitter.de

Christoph (Creppo) Rebstein

Meersburger Straße 5c, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/7840419

christoph.rebstein@hennenschlitter.de

Gerhard (Gege) Schilt

Frühlingsweg 13, 88048 Friedrichshafen-Lipbach

+49(0)7544/7414727

gerhard.schilt@hennenschlitter.de

Thomas Schlude

St. Michaelsweg 5a, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/911260

thomas.schlude@hennenschlitter.de

Markus Thoma

Happenweilerstraße 15, 88090 Immenstaad

+49(0)7545/7849618

markus.thoma@hennenschlitter.de